BabyLegs Review & Giveaway

I *really* just could not wait until Friday to make this announcement: It’s GIVEAWAY time {again!} You excited? Good! Here are all the lovely details…

I recently spoke with a fantastic lady at BabyLegs about doing a review and giveaway for Classic Mommy readers. She sent two pairs of leg warmers, two pairs of socks, and some tights for my daughter to wear and for me to review. My first impression of this company? They are super generous!

We received:

  • Show Pony Leg Warmers – My personal favorite style, these leg warmers add an extra bit of girly fringe to any outfit.
  • Pink Ribbed Leg Warmers – I love these! The design is simple yet very elegant, and they look fantastic over plain white stockings.
  • Miss Tights – The combo of pink on gray is so beautiful and feminine. The tights are thick and very soft. We received them in size 2T-4T, and even though Danger is a very skinny 20-month-old, these fit nicely. They don’t bunch up like some of the other tights that we have purchased for her.
  • Sugared Oats Baby Socks – These super adorable socks are perfectly trimmed with the loveliest scalloped trim and have gripped soles. I really like argyle for the fall, and the nice addition of the heart shape makes the argyle ones even more special. The coordinating colors on the striped pair are so beautiful and are easy on the eyes. They are girly (in a subtle way) and can go with anything!

Needless to say, I am very impressed by both the appearance and comfort of the BabyLegs products. My little Danger loves to wear her Show Pony leg warmers with her new boots from Old Navy… her pink jellie shoes… and to bed. I am especially grateful for the added warmth that these leg warmers give.

BabyLegs offers a wide selection of leg warmers, tights, and socks that can all be mixed and matched together with style. They aren’t just for girls, either! Some of my favorite styles are from the boy’s collection. (Think Tetris, Thunder, and Beta!)

Another great thing about the leg warmers is that they come in handy during potty-training. It is very easy to get diapers on and off when Danger is wearing her leg warmers. An added benefit to both the leg warmers and tights is that they help to protect Danger’s skin from eczema-related scratching spells. Her skin has cleared up so much over the past week from wearing her BabyLegs products!

Sweet savings! Enter code CLASSICMOM at checkout to receive 20% off your total purchase!

I am so very excited to give one of my Classic Mommy readers the opportunity to win a BabyLegs prize package! Would you like to win? Here’s what you need to do:

MANDATORY ENTRY:

Become a fan of BabyLegs on Facebook or Twitter, and leave a comment here stating which one you chose, along with your name/id.

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Leave a separate comment for each, please!)

  • Follow BabyLegs on Facebook or Twitter (different from your mandatory entry).
  • Follow @Classic_Mommy on Twitter and leave your id.
  • Leave one comment that names your very favorite BabyLegs style.
  • Subscribe to Classic Mommy.
  • Tweet or Facebook about this giveaway daily. (You MUST link directly to the giveaway and include @classic_mommy for your daily tweet to count.) Come back and leave the link to your tweet or facebook post on the comments section.

Giveaway ends at 11:59 pm EST on 11/11. Winner will be selected using a random number generator and will have twenty four hours to respond before another winner is selected. I received the above-mentioned products from BabyLegs for review at no cost and with no obligation or expectation to write positive remarks about the products. All opinions shared are my own.

UPDATED TO INCLUDE: Giveaway open to U.S. residents only.

About Classic Mommy | Atlanta Mom Blogger

Atlanta Mom Blogger | Enjoys sweet tea and a good challenge | Dislikes dirty fingernails and whining | Mom to Danger | Wife to Dre | Family Travel Blogger
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

106 Responses to BabyLegs Review & Giveaway

  1. katie klein says:

    I liked them on facebook! (same name)

  2. katie klein says:

    I follow babylegs on twitter.

  3. katie klein says:

    I follow you on twitter. katers2714

  4. katie klein says:

    I love the touchdown leg warmers.

  5. Dainne says:

    Your Blog has been awarded “One Lovely Blog Award from http://mom-stuffcommunity.blogspot.com/ to get your button and see how to pass it on.

  6. Miranda Ward says:

    I follow Baby Legs on Twitter @gtpgirl19

    freebiegoddess03@aol.com

  7. meeyeehere aka Rachel Crisman says:

    I follow on facebook and twitter@meeyeehere
    rachel carter crisman
    jacksoncrisman@yahoo.com

  8. meeyeehere aka Rachel Crisman says:

    I follow you on twitter@meeyeehere
    jacksoncrisman@yahoo.com

  9. meeyeehere aka Rachel Crisman says:

    Blizzard Leg Warmers is a really cute pair!! My Delilah needs some of these to keep her little legs warm
    jacksoncrisman@yahoo.com

  10. meeyeehere aka Rachel Crisman says:

    I subscribe in a reader
    jacksoncrisman@yahoo.com

  11. meeyeehere aka Rachel Crisman says:

    tweeted too
    jacksoncrisman@yahoo.com

  12. Cris Richman says:

    I follow them on twitter@truthhole

    truthhole@gmail.com

  13. Cris Richman says:

    I like them on Facebook

    truthhole@gmail.com

  14. Cris Richman says:

    follow you on twitter@truthhole

  15. Cris Richman says:

    Invasion Leg Warmers are cool.My son could use these.I like the holiday ones for my daughter

    truthhole@gmail.com

  16. Cris Richman says:

    email subscriber

    truthhole@gmail.com

  17. Cris Richman says:

    Here is a link to my tweet

  18. I”m a fan of BabyLegs on Facebook! (Lindsey F)

  19. I’m a fan of BabyLegs on Twitter, too. 🙂 @kindred_spirit

  20. Following you on Twitter! @kindred_spirit

  21. I think the Train Leg Warmers are totally adorable! I love that they have BabyLegs for boys. 🙂

  22. Following baby legs on twitter! Love those pink ribbed leg warmers!

    Aimie

  23. EllieAdorn says:

    I follow Baby Legs on Twitter and Facebook! @EllieAdorn

  24. EllieAdorn says:

    I followed on Facebook and Twitter

  25. EllieAdorn says:

    Retweeted the giveaway @EllieAdorn

  26. Emily Montez says:

    I followed babylegs on twitter! MissMontez147

  27. Emily Montez says:

    I follow Classic Mommy on twitter! MissMontez147

  28. Emily Montez says:

    My favorite babylegs were the adventureland ones! Mdy 2 littlest adventure-ers definitely need them!

  29. I’m already a BabyLegs fan on FB!

  30. Following BabyLegs on Twitter! @lovelimes

  31. Following you on Twitter! @lovelimes

  32. Favorite BabyLegs are Pink Dot Leg Warmers!

  33. Tweeted!

  34. like them on facebook lisa moore gee

  35. twitter follower of baby legs @brianswifey05

  36. follow u @brianswifey05 twitter

  37. love the Adventureland Girl legs

  38. Robin says:

    I like them on FB Robin Sayers

  39. Robin says:

    I follow on twitter @ShortyRobs

  40. Robin says:

    I follow you on twitter @ShortyRobs

  41. Robin says:

    My favorite babylegs design is the fire engine leg warmers!

  42. I follow Babylegs on Twitter! @ABCGP

  43. I like the Adventureland Boy babylegs!

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  44. Robyn H. says:

    Already a fan of BabyLegs on FB 🙂 (FB name Robyn Best Huffman)

    thanks for the chance to enter such an awesome giveaway!

  45. Robyn H. says:

    following BabyLegs on Twitter as @AbbyLand0310

  46. Robyn H. says:

    following you on Twitter as @AbbyLand0310

  47. Robyn H. says:

    I love the cute Tilt-a-Whirl baby socks but since I’m in the holiday mood already the Candy Cane Lane tights are definitely my new favorite!!

  48. Robyn H. says:

    subscribed to your blog 🙂

  49. sarah t says:

    i like baby legs on facebook– sarah tracey

  50. Robin says:

    tweet

  51. Chris Satko says:

    I like babylegs on fb
    chris andersen satko
    chrissatko7@gmail.com

  52. Chris Satko says:

    I follow babylegs on twitter
    @csatko7
    chrissatko7@gmail.com

  53. Chris Satko says:

    I follow classic mommy on twitter
    @csatko7
    chrissatko7@gmail.com

  54. Chris Satko says:

    I love the Lil’ Popcicle Leg Warmers

  55. Chris Satko says:

    I subscribe to classic mommy via email
    chrissatko7@gmail.com

  56. Rebecca Williams says:

    I’m a fan of babylegs on facebook @rebeccaw2005
    rebeccaw2005 at hotmail dot com

  57. Rebecca Williams says:

    Follow BabyLegs on Twitter @beccaann38
    twitter: beccaann38 at hotmail dot com
    contact me: rebeccaw2005 at hotmail dot com

  58. Rebecca Williams says:

    Following @Classic_Mommy on Twitter @beccaann38
    twitter: beccaann38 at hotmail dot com
    contact me: rebeccaw2005 at hotmail dot com

  59. Rebecca Williams says:

    I like the Love it! Leg Warmers and the Miss Girls Tights

  60. Betsy Hoff says:

    I liked Baby Legs on Facebook (Betsy Hoff)

  61. Betsy Hoff says:

    I follow you on Twitter @bukaeyes

  62. Betsy Hoff says:

    I love the Purple Dot Leg Warmers!

  63. JIna says:

    following BabyLegs on twitter!! (@jinatrahan)

  64. JIna says:

    I LOVE THE ADVENTURE LAND GIRL LEGWARMERS 🙂

  65. Robin says:

    tweet

  66. Julie L says:

    Like Baby Legs on fb- Julie S Laws
    fantastic products

  67. Julie L says:

    I am a email subscriber

  68. Linda R. says:

    I like Babylegs on Facebook (charming linda)

    lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

  69. Linda R. says:

    I follow BabyLegs on twitter @luvlybrunette77

    lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

  70. Linda R. says:

    I follow @Classic_Mommy on Twitter @luvlybrunette77

    lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

  71. Linda R. says:

    e-mail subscriber

    lyromero77 at yahoo dot com

  72. Linda R. says:

    my fave Babylegs style is the PopHeart Leg Warmers

    lyromero77 a tyahoo dot com

  73. Lara says:

    I follow babylegs on twitter
    @momdram
    momdram@gmail.com

  74. Lara says:

    I follow you on twitter
    @momdram
    momdram@gmail.com

  75. Lara says:

    I love the apple pie leg warmers!
    momdram@gmail.com

  76. Donna Mayer says:

    I follow it on Facebook. I want to win some for my friends twin baby girls.

  77. Donna Mayer says:

    I like the girl power leg warmers. I follow on facebook.

  78. Niecey says:

    I follow baby legs on twitter
    @goodieslist
    nieceyd(at)gmail(dot)com

  79. Niecey says:

    I follow you on twitter
    @goodieslist
    nieceyd(at)gmail(dot)com

  80. Niecey says:

    My favorites are the Corral Leg Warmers

  81. heatherehammond says:

    I follow on twitter (me = @WholeLivingGal)

  82. Tamara says:

    Daily tweet!

  83. Robin says:

    tweet

  84. Louis H says:

    I like BabyLegs on facebook (Louis Here)

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  85. Louis H says:

    following @BabyLegs on twitter @left_the_stars

  86. Louis H says:

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

  87. Louis H says:

    I love the Rainbow Leg Warmers

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  88. Betsy Hoff says:

    Tweeted

  89. Janel C says:

    following sponsor on twitter
    amomstake
    janel_marie at yahoo dot com

  90. Janel C says:

    following sponsor on facebook
    (your link was dead, but I found them)
    a moms take
    janel_marie at yahoo dot com

  91. Janel C says:

    following you on twitter
    amomstake
    janel_marie at yahoo dot com

  92. Janel C says:

    chocolate chip!
    janel_marie at yahoo dot com

Leave a Reply

