Wordless(ish) Wednesday

This morning, I snuggled up on the couch with my little Danger. We snuggle a lot but I never am in the position to take pictures. I remembered Photo Booth, a handy application on my MacBook, that enables me to be a picture ninja… Or not. I guess I’m not as stealth as I thought πŸ™‚ We got some good giggles and some fantastic pictures.

Speaking of pictures – I plan to take a few thousand this weekend! What are your plans for the weekend? I’m going to a very special place, where babies are “made” and dreams come true πŸ™‚ Any guesses? Happy Wednesday, folks!

About Classic Mommy | Atlanta Mom Blogger

Atlanta Mom Blogger | Enjoys sweet tea and a good challenge | Dislikes dirty fingernails and whining | Mom to Danger | Wife to Dre | Family Travel Blogger
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wordless(ish) Wednesday

  1. Eschelle says:

    super sweet photo Ninja-you! lol πŸ˜€

  2. Tamara says:

    Thousands of pics?! Sounds like fun to me! I have no clue where you are headed… Where are you headed?

    • lol I went to Cleveland, GA to the Babyland General Hospital (where Cabbage Patch kids are born!) and rented a cabin in Helen with some friends. Did you have an awesome weekend, Tamara?

Leave a Reply

