North American Bear Co. Review & Giveaway

A couple weeks ago, I received a toy from the North American Bear Co. as a prize from a Twitter party. I fully intended to give the plush giraffe to my daughter as a holiday gift, but I made the mistake of opening the package right in front of her. She reached right in and grabbed up her new toy and would not let it go. I had to wait until she was taking a bath to hide the giraffe for the holidays! (Yes, I am still going to wrap it up. You’ll see a picture and another post about how awesome this toy is after she unwraps it. Again.)

My daughter loves her Smushy Giraffe. It is a beautiful toy, and is the softest, most snuggly thing that she owns (which probably explains why she would not put it down!) An added surprise – it can be wound up to play gentle music and even move its head! I am very pleased with this toy’s quality, and will be shopping with this company for other gifts this holiday season.

North American Bear Co. offers more than just teddy bears (although they do offer plenty of those!) There are soft dolls, plush animals, and even monsters available on the site. The prices are all very reasonable, too. The website for North American Bear Co. is a great place to start – and maybe even finish – your holiday shopping this year.

As I was browsing the website, I happened across the Calico Collection of animals. Included is a hippo, a giraffe, and the cutest little elephant I’ve ever seen! The animals are all machine-washable, which is absolutely essential for baby toys. I love the contrasting fabrics used to create the Calico Collection. These plush toys certainly have the vintage vibe that I am so crazy about. Beautiful AND durable toys? Yes, please!

The lovely folks at North American Bear Co. very generously offered to send the Calico Collection to one lucky Classic Mommy reader! The winner will receive the giraffe, hippo, AND elephant! How awesome is that?!

To enter the giveaway, you must do one or all of the following (and leave a separate comment for each!)

Mandatory Entry:

Extra Entries:

  • Follow North American Bear Co. on Facebook or Twitter (different from mandatory entry).
  • Follow @Classic_Mommy on Twitter.
  • Subscribe to Classic Mommy via e-mail.
  • Tweet this giveaway. This can be done up to twice daily, so long as it is done at different times of the day. The tweet must include a direct link to this giveaway and @Classic_Mommy.

Giveaway will end on 12/10 at 11:59 pm EST. I will select a winner from all entries received using a random number generator. Winner will be contacted via private message and will have 24 hours to respond before another winner can be selected. Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. I received no compensation for this review/giveaway post, and all views and opinions expressed on this post are my own thoughts.

About Classic Mommy | Atlanta Mom Blogger

Atlanta Mom Blogger | Enjoys sweet tea and a good challenge | Dislikes dirty fingernails and whining | Mom to Danger | Wife to Dre | Family Travel Blogger
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

49 Responses to North American Bear Co. Review & Giveaway

  1. Lori says:

    I follow NAB on FB now 😉

  2. Lori says:

    I follow you on twitter- @lomargie

  3. Eschelle says:

    she sure picked out a good one! Super cute giraffe!

  4. samantha says:

    following them on twitter
    thanks
    kangabunnie@gmail.com

  5. Elizabeth N. says:

    I Follow North American Bear Co. on Facebook (liz t. n.).

  6. Elizabeth N. says:

    I Follow North American Bear Co. on Twitter (giantsis).

  7. Elizabeth N. says:

    I Follow @Classic_Mommy on Twitter (giantsis).

  8. I follow both on twitter and facebook. Im victoria liester on fb an @victoria99999 on twitter

  9. I follow both on twitter and facebook. Im victoria liester on fb an @victoria99999 on twitter not mandatory but extra entry

  10. I follow classic mom on twitter im @victoria99999

  11. Elle says:

    How adorable. I am following NAB on Facebook.

  12. Follow North American Bear Co. on Facebook.
    FB name; sherrie seruntine cruson

    grannylovesgiftbaskets@hotmail.com

  13. Following North American Bear Co. on Twitter @nazelnutz

    grannylovesgiftbaskets@hotmail.com

  14. tweet
    grannylovesgiftbaskets@hotmail.com

  15. jenn says:

    I like them on facebook 🙂

  16. Sara Richardson says:

    I liked them on Facebook. Cute stuff!

  17. MusingMom says:

    I am following North American Bear Co. on twitter!

  18. MusingMom says:

    I am following Classic Mommy on twitter!

  19. I follow North American Bear co on Twitter! (Journey2Green)

    palaciosamantha@yahoo(dot)com

  20. Michelle says:

    I liked on Facebook, following them on twitter and following you on twitter.
    I think they are ADORABLE!!!! I know we could give them an awesome home.

    Michelle
    http://www.theadventuresofsupermom.com
    twitter supermomtweets

  21. Tina says:

    Following NABears on Twitter!

  22. Jessica B says:

    I Follow North American Bear Co. on Facebook

  23. Jessica B says:

    Follow North American Bear Co. on Twitter

  24. Jessica B says:

    follow you on twitter

  25. Jessica B says:

    tweet

  26. Amanda says:

    I follow NAB on twitter

  27. I follow North American Bear Co Review on twitter and facebook

    trisha71478 at gmail dot com

  28. Sorry – posted them both in the first comment – follow on North American Bear Co. on twitter @trisha71478

  29. Follow you on twitter @trisha71478

    trisha71478 at gmail dot com

  30. Following NAB on twitter as HappyMothering

  31. I like NAB on facebook (Happy Mothering)

  32. I’m following Classic Mommy on Twitter as HappyMothering

  33. I like North American Bear on Facebook – sherry walker

    sherwalk at yahoo dot com

  34. i follow north american bear via twitter – sherwalk88

    sherwalk at yahoo dot com

  35. tweeted giveaway

    sherwalk at yahoo dot com

  36. I follow you on twitter – sherwalk88

    sherwalk at yahoo dot com

  37. I subscribe via email

    sherwalk at yahoo dot com

  38. Cheryl A says:

    I am following North American Bear Co. on twitter.

    littledeadmommy at gmail dot com

  39. Cheryl A says:

    I follow Classic Mommy on twitter (@littledeadmommy)

    littledeadmommy at gmail dot com

  40. Ann C says:

    I follow NAB on Facebook.

  41. Ann C says:

    I subscribe to your email.

  42. April says:

    I follow North American Bear Co. on Twitter @bullybrink

  43. April says:

    I follow you on Twitter @bullybrink

Leave a Reply

