Short And Sweet

My toddler has  a mystery illness today, so I have to keep this short. (By ‘mystery’, I mean that she is puking but has no other signs of illness.) Lucky for you, my kid is pretty darn cute. Here are some recent, unedited images that I captured with my Palm Pre Plus phone. Pretty decent quality for phone pics, right??

"I can seeee youuuu, mommy!"

She loves to accessorize - even with glasses!

A moment of introspection...

I take a lot of pictures. In fact, I have thousands and thousands of pictures saved on my computer. (Don’t even get me started talking about how I’ve organized them… by individual date! I’m odd.) If you have any tips on taking great pictures with a Nikon L100 camera, I would love to read them! I’m still trying to familiarize myself with that device.

Have an awesome weekend!

About Classic Mommy | Atlanta Mom Blogger

Atlanta Mom Blogger | Enjoys sweet tea and a good challenge | Dislikes dirty fingernails and whining | Mom to Danger | Wife to Dre | Family Travel Blogger
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Short And Sweet

  1. Poor thing! Hope she feels better soon! We just got over our pukies, and it was so not fun so I feel for you!

    Megan

Leave a Reply

