Facebook Friday

Hello, again. It’s time for another Facebook Friday on my brand new facebook page!

I have started a facebook page for my blog Classic Mommy. In order to grow that community, I am participating in Facebook Friday – a weekly link-up for my online friends to post links (blog, twitter, Etsy, or website) on my page. Feel free to stop by and post your links to my wall. Just remember to tag me (@Classic Mommy) in your post if you decide to participate 🙂

Happy Friday!

About Classic Mommy | Atlanta Mom Blogger

Atlanta Mom Blogger | Enjoys sweet tea and a good challenge | Dislikes dirty fingernails and whining | Mom to Danger | Wife to Dre | Family Travel Blogger
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

