Proof That Accessories Are A Girl’s Best Friend

Proof (1)

Remember when I posted about my daughter’s special gift from last Christmas? My parents bought her another Hello Kitty bag this year. She exclaimed, “Wow! This was just what I wanted!” and then pranced around the living room like a little princess.

We were beyond blessed this year. We “adopted” a family to provide Christmas gifts for, and while I know that they had a wonderful Christmas morning, I was astounded at just how much fun we had, too! It’s such an amazing time of year, isn’t it?

What was your child’s favorite gift this year? (Or yours 😉 We all know mama likes gifts, too!) 

About Classic Mommy | Atlanta Mom Blogger

Atlanta Mom Blogger | Enjoys sweet tea and a good challenge | Dislikes dirty fingernails and whining | Mom to Danger | Wife to Dre | Family Travel Blogger
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Proof That Accessories Are A Girl’s Best Friend

  1. Love the bag. The baby wanted a tv so she got that she didn’t care about any toys or clothes she just wanted her tv hooked up. I got a tablet so mommy is happy. Hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and a very blessed New Years

  2. glossedmimi says:

    That Kitty as my daughter says!! My daughter got a Doc McStuffins doctor bag and I promise we have had our temperature, heartbeat and blood pressure taken so much!! I’m not even sure why we bought other toys!!

Leave a Reply

